Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

587 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 587 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EILEEN K.
Submitted 05/16/22
professional and courteous
CAROLYN C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr D’Addesi is my main reason for coming to your office. He is very personal and always Listens he is the best.
MARY M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable
GLORIA D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very good service, nice and professional staff
MARY ANN O.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent Care
LEONARD C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great
JOHN V.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great
CATHERINE C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Fantastic doctor and staff
DONNA M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr D'Addesi is an excellent surgeon who really cares about his patients. He did rotator cuff surgery on me and I could not be more pleased with the outcome. He puts all your fears to rest and truly takes great care if his patients..I would 100% recommend Dr D'Addesi to anyone considering rotator cuff surgery. Dr D'Addesi is a compassionate, kind and very talented surgeon.
LOUISE I.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very efficient didn’t have to wait long my doctor Krum was pleasant and completely professional and explained everything to me I felt very confident that he’s looking out for my best interest the assistance were pleasant and helpful check out was efficient and fast thank you for your service
EDWARD B.
Submitted 05/02/22
He was very professional and knowledgeable. I'm very happy with the surgery performed and the outcome.
JOHN P.
Submitted 05/02/22
Doctor Krum takes his time with his patients to explain the diagnosis and the treatment entirely so the patient in at ease
WILMA K.
Submitted 05/01/22
The DR. explained everything, and scheduled surgery for Tues. The staff was also very professional.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Doctor Krum spent a lot of time with and diagnosed my condition and put he me at ease. His staff was also helpful.
MARIE P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Staff wonderful. Dr. Krum very informative and helpful. Feeling much better. Give dr. And staff a 5 star!! Thank you Marie Patricelli
MARCI L.
Submitted 04/28/22
A good experience, put me at ease even though I needed a shot. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Thank you
THERESA L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Had great results with surgery. Dr and staff are amazing
WILSON R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great friendly and nice
ELAYNE G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Krum Ave me a shot in my left knee He explained what he was giving me and what I could expect from it
ROSE L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Krum was great. He is was very informative and helpful with my lower back pain.