Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

229 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN V.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always awesome Dee is tremendous and Dr Krum is always great and the front desk took
JOYCE B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent feel better immediately after my shots in back ty Dr Krum!!!
LISA A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dolores and Dr. Krum were very pleasant and professional and I felt very comfortable.
VINCENT K.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very courtesy clerks Dr. KRUM’s assistant D very efficient.Dr.KRUM Very Professional
CELESTE C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Krum and staff are keenly aware of their patients and try to make you comfortable at all times. Very sincere, quality care.
JOAN C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Got my cortisone shot in my knee. Was seen before time of my appointment. Dr Krum was great. Injection not painful
JOHN B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Awesome
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 06/03/21
No recommendations.
MARIE G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dee and Dr Krum are so kind and compassionate with my Mom who has Alzheimer’s disease and readily offers support to me as well.
PHILIP A.
Submitted 06/01/21
Normal visit thought he could get a more lasting treatment but it would not work that well
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Always a pleasure. Sympathetic & caring personnel. I would give this practice 5 stars.
CHEO H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent Staff. Friendly and Professional. Love Dr. Krum
LYNN P.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr.krum.and his assistant were very understanding of my issues and helpful in addressing them with professional and pleasant ways that made me feel comfortable and happy with my experience.
JOAN P.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Krum has a terrific combination of personal warmth and friendliness combined with an efficient approach to diagnosis and next steps regarding treatment. Every appointment I’ve had for my right knee has left me feeling reassured that I’m receiving the best care. I highly recommend Dr Krum....
ARDELL B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very nice and professional
PATRICE C.
Submitted 05/06/21
Always a pleasant experience coming in for visits. Staff is friendly and efficient.
VINCENT U.
Submitted 05/05/21
I’ve been going to Dr Krum for various issues over the years and he really is the best. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and tells it like it is. And of course his right hand person Dolores is an absolute rock star!
BARBARA B.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr krum is the only doctor that I will go to for my injections in my knee and shoulder. You never feel it. Plus his assistant Dolores is the best. In fact everyone in that office so super nice, they can’t do enough for you.. Highly recommend him.
GEORGE R.
Submitted 04/27/21
As always from the greeting staff to the medical support staff and the physicians the patient is the focus and pleasant treatment begins upon arrival.
LORRAINE P.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Krum and his assistant Dolores are the best. Truly efficient thorough, and pleasant. The front desk staff also pleasant and efficient.