Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

229 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUZ L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good enough
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Krum and his staff are excellent. Very professional and friendly. Dr. Krum really helped my knee, leg and neck pain. I recommend Dr. Krum to everyone.
JOAN C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Krum is the best. Caring and listened to all my concerns.
FRANCIS B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Quick and efficient
HELEN L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very interested in helping me with my gain pain relief. Knowledgeable, patient.
MARYLOU R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dee and doc krum are amazing. They waited for me today when another doc, who I was scheduled with, had to leave early for er surgery. They rock!
ALEKSANDR S.
Submitted 09/08/21
I’m very satisfied
SABINA M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Always attentive and compassionate.
ANNA H.
Submitted 09/05/21
I like going to Dr. Krum. He explains things in a way that I can understand and I always leave his office with a clear view of where my treatment is going.
ANNA D.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always on time and very understanding to my needs. Thank you for your help. Your wonderful!
JAMES W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Kringle is the best!
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 08/26/21
As always, professional, courtesy and knowledgeable
FLORENCE D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Krum’s explanation of what is going on with my knee was thorough and easy to understand.
Kevin W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Krum is very compassionate with a great deal of experience and has performed multiple surgeries on me. I would highly recommend Dr. Krum to anyone that is seeking Orthopedic help.
PATRICE C.
Submitted 08/18/21
I always have a pleasant experience when visiting the office.
IRENE B.
Submitted 08/17/21
No waiting, everyone kind and professional. Set up follow up appointment and MRI approval in very speedy fashion. Great office
JANET R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Good
DELBERT W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Easy. Prompt service within your appt. Most up to date meds. Everyone helpful and friendly.
SHARON H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Krum has helped me greatly.
KEITH M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very thorough!