Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

587 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 587 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANN B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good
AHMAD M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very thorough in examination and overall great demeanor.
DARA H.
Submitted 06/15/22
He is amazing doctor and human. I wish him all the best
DOLORES R.
Submitted 06/15/22
A very pleasant visit with Dr. Leonard who was very thorough in my examination diagnoses and treatment options. I highly recommend Dr Leonard as well the entire staff
Kristin T.
Submitted 06/14/22
They really listened to me and cared what I said. The previous dr I went to did not seem to care or want to be bothered with my pain. I appreciated the help they gave me so much. I would definitely recommend them.
VIRGINIA H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone was friendly, listened, thorough and timely.
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 06/13/22
Practice is professional and caring.
KAREN E.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very professional.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone is friendly. Both Dr Schwartz and Dr Krum take their time and listen to your concerns. I highly recommend this practice.
KAREN H.
Submitted 06/09/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Krum’s for many years. He is both caring and kind - and a wonderful dr. as well. Dr. Krum has also been my surgeon and the care and bed side matter made The experience one that not only was successful, but anxiety free. I have Happily recommended Dr. Krum To all my friends and family and will Continue to do so!
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great
VICTORIA C.
Submitted 06/09/22
On time very professional & answered all my wuestions
RAYMOND G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great doctor and service. Highly recommended, Dr Krum.
FRED P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Always excellent care and professionalism. And always on time!
CHARLES D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Knee replacement by Dr. krum 15 years ago on my left
RAISA S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Happy
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very friendly and efficient, in and out in 30 minutes
JANICE G.
Submitted 06/04/22
Doctor is friendly, courteous and listens to my problems.
ANTHONY Q.
Submitted 06/02/22
Love Dr Krum
HARRIS P.
Submitted 06/02/22
excellent to deal with. grateful for the wonderful service!