Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

587 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 587 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THERESA S.
Submitted 06/25/22
This doctor is so caring and the couldn’t be better
KARA B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Pleasent, works well
JOSE P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Fast and easy. Pain is almost gone from my Knee. Have not felt this good in a while.
CATHERINE W.
Submitted 06/23/22
I was very happy with the way Dr. ‘Addesi explained my problem and my options. He and the staff made me feel comfortable and welcome.
DAVID H.
Submitted 06/23/22
I’ve had two knee replacements this past year. Today was my 6mo. Follow up. Dr Schwartz and team ask many questions and show real passion and care for my recovery.
SUSAN C.
Submitted 06/22/22
thank you to Dr krumb and his staff for making me feel very comfortable and not rushed at all. Everyone was very nice and understanding. He’s a great doctor and I recommend him and his office to anyone that needs to go . Thank you to everyone there ! SC
EILEEN K.
Submitted 06/22/22
Professional and comfortable. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Everyone is friendly and put you at ease
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Krum is my dr he is the best takes care of me .I would not change him he really Listen
LOUIS G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great
CAROL M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very professional office from arrival to departure .
LORETTA C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Doctor has a good manner I feel comfortable Has helped with easing my knee pain
NANCY B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Krum is always nice and explains everything to me. I would not want another orthopedic Doctor. I recommend everyone who asks me if I know an orthopedic Doctor and I say YES I have the best one and I have referred several employees and family to him.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly professional atmosphere
CINDY A.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Schwartz replaced both of my knees with expertise! He is a wonderful, pleasant and kind man, a superior doctor. He helped me get a new start, free of OA pain. I highly recommend him and his practice, who helped me through everything.
FRANCINE L.
Submitted 06/20/22
The doctor was thorough, knowledgeable, and explained everything to me as he went along. He had great bedside manner and was easy to talk to. He was honest, I spoke in understandable terms.
RAHIEM P.
Submitted 06/20/22
It was great good doctor
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 06/18/22
Good quick and friendly
SCOTT B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Schwartz, is a great dr. Did a knee replacement surgery on right knee. 2 months late I feel great. Easy to talk to. Looks like a change in staff. Got a new assistant Art very nice young men. Was on top of his game. Looking forward to get left knee done.
AIDA S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional and Courteous
HELENE K.
Submitted 06/15/22
Professional and friendly