Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

229 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernice R.
Submitted 10/07/21
I had knee replacement surgery in May and I have to say that Dr. Schwartz is the BEST!! The staff are super friendly & extremely helpful, especially Kathleen. I would recommend PA orthopedics to family, friends and co-workers.
ANNE B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr D’Addesi is always pleasant, supportive, knowledgeable and caring. He listens and offers excellent medical care.
SHANBUL L.
Submitted 10/06/21
The staff was very warm & welcoming
ERICA S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Pleasant, easy, quick, informative.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great doctor. Great experience, tells you everything you need to know,Dr. D'Addesi two thumbs up
JOSEPH L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great experience very professional also interested in any needs or concerns that you may or may not of had I would highly recommend this practice to anyone that needs any type of surgery for the hand.
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great Dr’s and staff. Did everything they could to help elevate my pain.
ALTHEA S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Informational and pleasant
MARION C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Friendly, efficient staff and Dr. Got taken on time. Very caring staff and Dr.
MARIE M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Staff very friendly, dr Schwartz is the best
JAMES M.
Submitted 09/30/21
1st time guest. Very pleasant greeting. Dr D’addesi was very nice. Spoke clearly and took the time to explain what I needed. I would recommend to others. I would also suggest the MORE SIGNS be placed along the hallway and offices we people know where there are going.
MARIANA M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Doctor was short in explanation of my situation, i felt that he is annoyed.
SANDRA K.
Submitted 09/29/21
Efficient, caring
IRVIN B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good service and care from the best orthopedic doctor I know
EDWARD F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Mrum takes great care of me and my family
RONALD B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Seth Krum and Dolores are a great team. Best Orthopedic Doctor in town and they have a very professional, helpful and friendly staff. Thank you for such of wonderful care.
LUZ L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good practice, super nice staff, great Doctor. Since I started with him I have seen a big improvement with my condition. I’m very happy with his service.
JAY N.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very friendly staff and as always, Dr. Krum was very thorough, professional and cordial.
JOHN L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good experience
LORRAINE P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dolores and Dr Krum are professional pleasant and so knowledgeable! Love them