Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

229 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RANDI A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Always listening to what I have to say and helping my medical needs.
FRANCISCO V.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great Doctor and staff!
PAIGE B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Happy to have traveled 70 miles to see Dr Di’Adessi! Well worth it. Very thorough with exam and discussion! Love his energy and methodical thinking. Great visit and treatment….just waiting for the cortisone shot to work its magic!
CHEO H.
Submitted 10/19/21
Always friendly and professional
Anna S.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr Krum attends to my chronic problems and I was feeling better before I got back home. He is the best at his craft.
LATIFAH D.
Submitted 10/15/21
the staff always are nice and professional !
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent
LEONARD C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr schwartz is awsome
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Awesome
REBECCA S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Big office! Very clean. Long walk to Ortho office.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great
BARBARA K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Schwartz, Kathleen, Dan, Art Entire Team took great care of me during the entire knee replacement process! Looking good and ready for action!
DAVID J.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Schwartz is wonderful. Warm, compassionate, and I feel safe under his care. Could not ask for a better experience.
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Pleasant and professional
ANGELA C.
Submitted 10/08/21
My experience with Dr Todd Schwartz was wonderful. Everyone is so friendly and polite. Dr. Schwartz was very friendly, caring and professional. If some one asked me who do you recommend for shoulder, I would definitely recommend Dr Schwartz and his team!
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent experience. Dr Krum and his assistant Delores are caring, informative, and so pleasant.
JANICE S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Schwartz was thorough in his exam and explanation of treatment options. In no way did I feel rushed and he answered my many questions.
Ptricia M.
Submitted 10/07/21
All I can say is Dr Krum is amazing and so is Dolores and the staff
JOHN R.
Submitted 10/07/21
The office fit me in their full schedule with a special visit to treat my hand. Staff was as usual professional, friendly and explained treatment options.
ROBERT K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great service very helpful and friendly