Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

587 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 587 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHIL T.
Submitted 07/07/22
As always, a great experience. Terrific care, great customer service and true concern for the patient's health and well-being.
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 07/06/22
Staff was excellent and our doctor was extremely knowledgeable and was Great!!
MARY M.
Submitted 07/06/22
The dr was awesome, the staff is fabulous and my Carpal Tunnel surgery was a success!!!
JAMES B.
Submitted 07/06/22
He is a great personal, professional doctor.
THOMAS F.
Submitted 07/06/22
.
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent care. Receptionist goes above required to get me in when I was in a lot of pain
JANICE G.
Submitted 07/04/22
Dr.krumb is always friendly and courteous. Very professional.
DORIS S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Always polite friendly and takes his time to explain things to his patients
AUDREY F.
Submitted 06/30/22
Enlightening and kind and professional
CHARLES D.
Submitted 06/30/22
the doctor understood my situation and presented possible options for relief.....I believe he was thorough and careful in the plan of action and strategy suggested for me
JOHN E.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very understanding and made me feel at ease!
ERNEST T.
Submitted 06/30/22
On time appointments. Attentive staff. Doctor gets straight to the point of what can, and needs to be done.
MARY ANN S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Krum is thorough and very nice. I have a lot of confidence in him. Staff is nice as well
WENDY W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent
JOSEPH W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Krum and staff are very patient friendly!
RAYMOND M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Knowledgeable, professional, and personable Dr. and staff!
MARY C.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. D’Addesi is very thorough and very nice
IRENE B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr.D’Addesi is great. He listens to you and makes sure you understand what he telling you
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 06/27/22
The entire staff are fabulous. I would definitely recommend this practice!
SHARON G.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very patient and took the time to explain in detail what was wrong with my hand and shoulder. Also, I was taken back as soon as I arrived