Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

659 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 659 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARA B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Visit was great! Dr.Drum is very professional as the staff plus friendly.
FLORENCE C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very professional Nice people
DEBRA W.
Submitted 12/09/20
Short wait time and friendly service. Dr. Krum always takes his time to make sure all my concerns are addressed and I never feel rushed.
MARIE G.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr Krum and Dolores are so kind and patient with my Mother. I truly appreciate them. We met a new employee, April, who was also very kind! All of the staff are wonderful.
CYNTHIA V.
Submitted 12/03/20
I would rate my experience - EXCELLENT I was quickly moved from the waiting room to an exam room. There was a short wait there, but it wasn't long. Dr. Krum asked me about the new symptoms that I was having. He did a range of motion test, and said he wanted to do 1 x-ray of each shoulder. Dr. Krum said the right shoulder was due to arthritis, and the left shoulder was a rotator cuff problem. He placed the shots in different places, there wasn't any pain from either shot. He told me to let him know if my symptoms got worse, or there was no relief of pain. All in all, a great experience.
KIM T.
Submitted 12/02/20
Staff is very friendly and efficient. Always great service at this office.
GARY B.
Submitted 11/23/20
It was a very comfortable procedure with no issues. And excellent communication, professional personnel. Thanks Gary&Linda
GABRIELLA O.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Krum is a very intelligent and caring doctor. He goes above and beyond to make sure his patients are taken care of in the proper way. He’s super.
JOAN P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Krum and staff are Outstanding! So friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend Pennsylvania Orthopedic Association.
THERESA P.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. krum is a very good doctor. My knees are doing better since I have been seeing him. Thanks to him and his courteous team I feel better
RICHARD R.
Submitted 11/13/20
always get great care from doctor krum
CATHYANN M.
Submitted 11/12/20
I became a patient apx. 15 years ago. I always received professional, compassionate care for joint replacements and pain management. Dr. Krum is the best!
CINDY A.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very caring doctor, explains everything, making recommendations but doesn’t pressure you into making a decision. Treats with care, keeps appointments running on time. Excellent assistant and kind staff.
ANGEL M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent and Professional.
NICOLE R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Yes..because Dr Krum is really good..but just don’t like how I had a 930 appointment..and didn’t get called back until 10:05
KATHLEEN R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great doctor, personal and I know he has my best interest, never jumps the gun.
PATRICE C.
Submitted 10/28/20
I have always had a good experience during visits with Dr Krum. He has always exhibited a care and concern for not only my orthopedic health, but also in my personal well-being. I have the utmost respect and appreciation for him as my healthcare provider.
RALPH L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Timely. Responsive. Friendly. Professional. Provided clear instructions. Answered all questions clearly
NADINE B.
Submitted 10/18/20
My experience is always comfortable
RICHARD P.
Submitted 10/14/20
I was in and out of the office promptly. Dr Krum, while very professional, is also a personable man. His assistants are very cheerful and helpful. All in all a very comfortable visit. I'd recommend them.