Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

229 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Appointment was on time
BOANERGES R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Easy to use .
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 10/31/21
Awesome
JOSEPH A.
Submitted 10/30/21
2nd appointment. Been putting off treatment for several years. Should have made appoint years ago. Walking without limp and feel great. Dr. Krum is no-nonsense and staff is very friendly.
YAMAH W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Good
JOANNE G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr.'s Schwartz and Krum are both amazing !!! I've been to both and they have both helped me with my medical issues in a caring and supportive way. Also the entire office staff is so friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who has the need of an orthopedic doctor!
MARY P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everything was good!
RICHARD H.
Submitted 10/28/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Schwartz since 2008, when he performed total hip surgery on my left hip. In 2015 He repaired a ruptured quad tendon and in 2021 total hip right side. All surgeries went well and the Dr. and his team really made me comfortable and at ease. Dr. Schwartz was very informative and professional.
Pat M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Always a great experience, Dr Krum is amazing and the staff are wonderful and very helpful.
HERBERT M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent Dr. Trump is the best doctor in the world
John L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great experience. Daniel Broussard was excellent. Great advice. Following through with PT.
CAROLYN B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr D'Addesi is so pleasant & takes the time to answer any question. The nursing staff is wonderful.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great staff. Polite. Nice. Great doctors
KIM G.
Submitted 10/25/21
The doctor is wonderful and the medical assistant is great also.
MARY B.
Submitted 10/25/21
I was able to get an appointment quickly for a knee injection. Even though it usually takes about three weeks to be effective, it’s already started to help. I really appreciate you fitting me in for this injection. You guys are the best! Thank you so much
LIZY D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Krum is very personable, patient, authentic, and explains complex matters very well. I feel like he truly cares and is invested in helping alleviate his patients’ pain through his skillful clinical expertise. Thanks, Dr. Krum!
JOY F.
Submitted 10/21/21
Staff great and courteous Hardly any wait. Dr. Very professional and talks in lay terms so you understand. Great service and experience
REGINA L.
Submitted 10/20/21
I was seen promptly. Dr. D. was courteous, answered all of my questions fully, and explained what my options in the future.
MARIYA K.
Submitted 10/20/21
I’ve been coming to Dr. Krum for more than a year and love him. Staff is so attentive and pleasant too.
AMEER H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. D'Addesi was very detailed with his description of the surgical procedure. You made me feel calm and I understood fully on what the procedure entailed.