Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

65 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICOLE R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Yes..because Dr Krum is really good..but just don’t like how I had a 930 appointment..and didn’t get called back until 10:05
KATHLEEN R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great doctor, personal and I know he has my best interest, never jumps the gun.
PATRICE C.
Submitted 10/28/20
I have always had a good experience during visits with Dr Krum. He has always exhibited a care and concern for not only my orthopedic health, but also in my personal well-being. I have the utmost respect and appreciation for him as my healthcare provider.
RALPH L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Timely. Responsive. Friendly. Professional. Provided clear instructions. Answered all questions clearly
NADINE B.
Submitted 10/18/20
My experience is always comfortable
RICHARD P.
Submitted 10/14/20
I was in and out of the office promptly. Dr Krum, while very professional, is also a personable man. His assistants are very cheerful and helpful. All in all a very comfortable visit. I'd recommend them.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Krum is an exceptional Dr. I have been a patient for many years. I had knee replacement and he is so caring along with Dolores who both make you feel special. I would recommend Dr. Krum to anyone who needs an orthopedic Dr.
Angie W.
Submitted 10/12/20
Wonderful! Staff and physician were fantastic!
Gail D.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Krum has taken care of myself and husband for over 10 years. He is always caring and helpful. He is a wonderful Doctor and person. He never stops trying different methods to relieve any discomfort I am experiencing. Between Dr. Krum' expertise and Dolores care I feel very fortunate to be their patient.
DAVID H.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Krum and the nurses that work with him always make me feel like they truly care about me. I would absolutely recommend him. My shoulders have never been better.
Kathy K.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Krum's conservative management of my back and knee pain has kept me active over the last 10 years! He always listens and understands I can't afford to take time off for surgery. His staff is always friendly and compassionate.
JOSEPH K.
Submitted 05/24/20
Excellent
Nadine B.
Submitted 05/12/20
My experience is always pleasant
Francisco V.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Keynote is great and to the point.
Anna H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Krum always listens to my questions/concerns and the staff is always friendly.
Terry L.
Submitted 05/12/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Krum for many years for various reasons. In fact I have recommended him to many family members
Elaine W.
Submitted 05/12/20
VISITS WERE A GREAT EXPERIENCE DOCTOR WAS VERY HELP AND LISTEN!!!!! THANK YOU
Jonanna B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Known Dr. Krum for 20+ years. He’s always taken great care of me.
ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr Broussard was very nice and was attentive to my medical issues.
Karen K.
Submitted 07/12/19
I just love Dr. Krum and Dolores. They are the best Orthopedic team in the Delaware Valley. Always kind and compasionate. They answer all your questions and put you at ease. They have recently revamped their front desk staff and now the experience is great from start to finish.