Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

587 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 587 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOUIS B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very professional and informative with the procedure.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent Doctor and Staff
JONI R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Fast and friendly!
FLORA D.
Submitted 07/14/22
I appreciate DRKrum And his staff
MATTHEW J.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great experience with Dr.D and the nurse I just can’t remember her name .. they made me feel comfortable and I felt better after leaving the office
TERESAJINYOUNG J.
Submitted 07/13/22
He is excellent doctor
DORENE G.
Submitted 07/13/22
I wish i could give Doctor Krum and his team more stars in this review! Always professional and helpful.
LINDA D.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Krum is very professional and caring. He never rushes me. I will always refer my family and friends to his practice.
SUZANNE R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Been using dr Krum for abt forty years he is the best
NATALIE M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Theresa at the welcome desk, who was my first point of contact, was very helpful, knowledgeable and give me all the time I needed for questions.
KATHRYN G.
Submitted 07/11/22
All staff friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor asked pertinent questions and had a caring way about him.
JAMES D.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very good
RICHARD Z.
Submitted 07/08/22
The visit was fantastic he made me feel very comfortable, and was very thorough in information shared.
ALEX R.
Submitted 07/07/22
This young man is an Angel in disguise. I had one hip replaced and I walked home the same day. I can’t wait to get the other side done. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz for your pain and suffering to disappear. The staff are courteous helpful and very friendly. They’re God sent.
DENICE V.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Schwartz is a very caring and patient doctor.
LORRAINE D.
Submitted 07/07/22
Professional and informative.
JAMES C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great
FRANCES E.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excelente
TADD G.
Submitted 07/07/22
Satisfying
KAREN M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Staff is very pleasant and thorough. Dr. D'Addesi is very thorough and talks through everything. He even asked if I had any questions after he was done explaining.