Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

587 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 587 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTONIO L.
Submitted 07/27/22
Outstanding
RHONA C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Crum is rated excellent he takes his time he explains to you all the information that you need to know it’s a pleasure to meet a Doctor Who has great bedside manner
ANTOINETTE R.
Submitted 07/27/22
I have had Dr. D’Addesi perform three surgeries on my hand and fingers (twice when he was in Reading, PA at OAR) and once at this office. I drove 90 min. just to have him as my Dr. I only hope you realize what a phenomenal surgeon you have. I only wish he was closer to my home. Please share this message with him! Toni Rapp, Oley, PA
STEVE B.
Submitted 07/26/22
EVERYONE MADE YOU FEEL LIKE YOU WERE THEIR FIRST PATIENT THEY EVER HAD. THAT IS HOW NICE ALL WERE. DR SCHWARTZ WAS THE BEST. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE ALL !!!!!!!!!! 5 STARS
ROSANNA L.
Submitted 07/25/22
Quick and to the point
RICHARD M.
Submitted 07/23/22
Top notch
NANCY R.
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent care
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very pleasant. Dr Schwartz explained what was wrong and what I needed to do to make the injury heal
Joan P.
Submitted 07/21/22
I have so much more mobility and flexibility after Dr Schwartz’s treatment. Thank you! - Joan
RYAN V.
Submitted 07/21/22
Highly recommend
OLIVIA S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Krum is very thorough, and it shows that he cares a lot about his patients.
THERESA F.
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone listened and were really nice
SUSAN C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Thank you!
VISHAL R.
Submitted 07/19/22
To the point
STANLEY D.
Submitted 07/19/22
Good
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very personable, described all of my options in detail
IRVIN B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Krum is the best in his field of medicine that I know of. He is very good and highly recommended by me. Thanks Doc
JOHN J.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very pleasant atmosphere. Everyone was so nice and cheery. Almost forgot what I was there for. Good job guys.
SHAWN P.
Submitted 07/18/22
Life changing
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 07/15/22
He does awesome work, he is the best