Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

229 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RENEE G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Always a pleasant experience, Dr. Krum, Delores & Renell are always pleasant & professional! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Krum!!
CAROL M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Professionalism by all staff ; concern And kind
CHARLES P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent care
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Good as always
THERESA H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent staff and the doctor was very attentive. Highly recommended !
CARMELA T.
Submitted 11/10/21
MARIE A.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very incredible ! Had surgery 2 weeks ago still healing but results where great !
SASHA L.
Submitted 11/09/21
It was great
MARY C.
Submitted 11/08/21
And the service was excellent I weighed it last in three minutes to go in the back room and less than another minute to see the doctor I was out of there in 10 minutes. The doctor was very good
ROBERT R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Professional and informative in a relaxed atmosphere
BARBARA N.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Seth Krum is the best doctor in orthopedics. He always makes me feel better and takes away the pain!! Delores is an asset to that office. God bless her !!!
ANNE D.
Submitted 11/04/21
I highly recommend Dr Krum and his staff. Very caring and knowledgeable.
LYUDMYLA J.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very good
CELESTE C.
Submitted 11/04/21
The office treats you like family and is immaculately clean and efficient. They listen to your needs and questions. You walk out feeling that you have a definitive plan in place.
GINA M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. D’Adessi is kind and has taken the time fully explain my diagnosis and next steps. I truly appreciate that.
JOHN P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Staff very friendly. Dr Krum explains all options and listens to my concerns and issues.
ANDREI H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great staff. Polite. Nice. Doctor L. D'Addesi is graet.
MADELINE K.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Krum and his Assistant, Delores, are very caring and professional. They are just wonderful.
CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Everyone was very friendly. And helpful. And the dr was great. Answered all my questions.
TYRONE G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Todd Swartz is an exceptional doctor and his nurse Kathleen is the best their service to me was awesome