Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

294 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIE C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Worthwhile
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Krum is an excellent doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Krum. I would recommend him to everyone. He has helped my daughter with her leg pain, explained what it was and what was causing it. He gave her exercises to do to keep the pain from returning. Along with other treatment. Now he is helping me with my leg, neck and knee pain.
DAVID C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Seth rocks!!! Well not actually… he is a little older now and he rocks a little slower. Will someone please get him a chair!!
JANICE G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Visit was short. Needles administered. I saw Dr. Krum and Dr. Broussard gave me the needles.
RANDI A.
Submitted 06/22/21
I’ve been a patient here for years. Has always listened to my concerns and treated me accordingly
JOHN V.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always awesome Dee is tremendous and Dr Krum is always great and the front desk took
JOYCE B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent feel better immediately after my shots in back ty Dr Krum!!!
LISA A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dolores and Dr. Krum were very pleasant and professional and I felt very comfortable.
VINCENT K.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very courtesy clerks Dr. KRUM’s assistant D very efficient.Dr.KRUM Very Professional
CELESTE C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Krum and staff are keenly aware of their patients and try to make you comfortable at all times. Very sincere, quality care.
JOAN C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Got my cortisone shot in my knee. Was seen before time of my appointment. Dr Krum was great. Injection not painful
JOHN B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Awesome
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 06/03/21
No recommendations.
MARIE G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dee and Dr Krum are so kind and compassionate with my Mom who has Alzheimer’s disease and readily offers support to me as well.
PHILIP A.
Submitted 06/01/21
Normal visit thought he could get a more lasting treatment but it would not work that well
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Always a pleasure. Sympathetic & caring personnel. I would give this practice 5 stars.
CHEO H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent Staff. Friendly and Professional. Love Dr. Krum
LYNN P.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr.krum.and his assistant were very understanding of my issues and helpful in addressing them with professional and pleasant ways that made me feel comfortable and happy with my experience.
JOAN P.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Krum has a terrific combination of personal warmth and friendliness combined with an efficient approach to diagnosis and next steps regarding treatment. Every appointment I’ve had for my right knee has left me feeling reassured that I’m receiving the best care. I highly recommend Dr Krum....
ARDELL B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very nice and professional