Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

294 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IRENE B.
Submitted 08/17/21
No waiting, everyone kind and professional. Set up follow up appointment and MRI approval in very speedy fashion. Great office
JANET R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Good
DELBERT W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Easy. Prompt service within your appt. Most up to date meds. Everyone helpful and friendly.
SHARON H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Krum has helped me greatly.
KEITH M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very thorough!
JONANNA B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Krum is top notch. I trust his opinion about my care.
ANN D.
Submitted 08/03/21
It was very satisfying
JAMES B.
Submitted 07/28/21
He is a very caring and understanding doctor who wants to assist you in your need of correcting the problem.
BARBARA B.
Submitted 07/28/21
The best orthopedic doctor. And very caring .
EDWARD K.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Krum is the best.
Mark E.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Krum took care of my right knee's torn meniscus in 2008 so well that when I my left knee was causing me discomfort in 2021 I didn't hesitate to see him. He has been a top notch doctor with a equally qualified staff for decades. Highly recommended.
JILL B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Krum has always taken good care of me. I think he is wonderful
NADINE B.
Submitted 07/16/21
I like Dr Nolan he is passion person who cares
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Top notch doctor!
MADELINE K.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Krum is a very kind and caring person and so is his assistant Dolores.
JANET R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent
THERESA L.
Submitted 07/08/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Krum for years and love his practice so much, I have reg
ANGELA G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Staff was friendly and check in was quick. Doctor has X-ray machine on site which was helpful in getting fast results.
TERESA T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always a true pleasure to have a visit with 2 of the best most caring people I have the good luck to know!
ANDREA S.
Submitted 06/29/21
I felt comfortable with the staff. They got my approval for my MRI exam quickly. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone.