Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

294 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAXIMINA M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Good.
THOMAS L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good, Dr D'addesi was very through and pleasant. I would highly recommend him.
CHARLES P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Clean helpful and professional
HELENE R.
Submitted 01/20/22
All staff was efficient and friendly. Doctor answered my concerns and questions.
MICHELLE B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Fast, efficient, friendly
EDMUND S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr D’Addesi explained everything very well.
DIANA J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very Friendly, great location and parking.
RICHARD D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Informative relaxing caring
FRANCISCO V.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very accommodating and kind.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 01/16/22
Was in and out . Did not have to wait. Pleased with doctors talk.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Good experience.
VINCENT K.
Submitted 01/13/22
All employees are friendly and professional
GREGORY M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr D’Addesi is a very understanding and very expert doctor in his field I would recommend him to any one
DORENE G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional and friendly office staff. Dr. Krum always takes good care of me. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
KAREN M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Clean office. Staff was pleasant and thorough. Dr was friendly and explained everything in detail. Would highly recommend.
GEORGE R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Individually focused, professional, courteous, takes the time explain in plain English. Lists alternatives, potential results, timing, recovering process/time period, restrictions throughout.
JOEL R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Listens to your concerns about treatment and doesn’t rush through the office visit.
CYNTHIA V.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent surgeon. I plan on using him for any other orthopedic problems below the waist.
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Always nice great people
LOUISE S.
Submitted 01/10/22
My appt was for 2 pm. I did not get taken into an exam room until 250 pm. This is a bit too long to wait for a 2 pm appt.