Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

6 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris L.
Submitted 10/30/18
Was a previous patient of Dr Krum, who did an excellent job. Dr Krum could not perform my knee replacement, due to extenuating circumstances. He then recommended Todd Schwartz to do my right knee replacement. Dr Swartz was very caring and kind. He performed my replacement surgery 3 weeks ago. I have progressed in 3 weeks beyond my wildest dreams. I'm now walking without a limp, both legs are now straight and equal. Between both Dr Schwartz and Dr Krum, I was in the best possible hands.
Chris L.
Submitted 10/30/18
Went to Dr Krum four and half years ago. Excellent physician, he cares for his patients and takes his time on each visit. His assistant Delores is really nice and takes care of everything you would need. Dr Krum kept me going into retirement with a torn meniscus, kept me comfortable and with minimal pain.
Paul H.
Submitted 10/09/18
I first met Dr Krum, as a result of a referral by my nephew who is a physical therapist who sees post-op ortho patients on a regular basis. Based on his experience, Dr. Krums patients do the best post-op. I was experiencing severe pain in my right knee, as a result of having been hit by cars on two separate occasions. From our first meeting, I felt that I had a friend. His care went far beyond professionalism, he cared!! What a difference it made! No judgement about my progress or lack of it. I recommend Dr. Krum without reservation !!
Mark R.
Submitted 09/26/18
I had several Cervical Fusions and Laminectomy Surgery C2-C6 by other Surgeons. In 2015 Dr. Geeta Vaze recommended Dr. Lingenfelter to help me. Dr. Lingenfelter recommended Dr. Simon Galapo to try pain management. On November 12, 2015 I lost control of my Bladder and on November 16, 2015 Dr. Lingenfelter Fused my T-11, T-12 Discs. I fought to go back to work against Dr. Lingenfelter wishes and 6 months after working I was hurting. Dr. Lingenfelter after much testing I realized I had to stop work in order to enjoy life. We know that I need more surgeries but the care I had received from Dr. Lingenfelter and his Staff was unbelievable. I have recommended Dr. Lingenfelter to numerous people and I hope they follow through with his thoughts. He is by far the best Spine Surgeon I have ever went to. His Nurse and Interns listen to what I say and put myself and my family at ease. I owe Dr. Vaze and Dr. Galapo everything for recommending them. The recovery from my surgeries was unbelievable as far as short hospital stays and great follow-ups. I know this is long but my outcome I never expected and I never had Staff that cared so much.
Barry S.
Submitted 09/11/18
I could no longer exercise and enjoy life before I met Dr. Krum. He diagnosed my hip arthritis and performed my hip replacement. I now have my life back and exercise regularly without any pain. He was available and caring throughout my surgical experience.
Robert K.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Krum and Dolores are extremely compassionate. They are always responsive to my family's orthopedic needs. He is an excellent surgeon and I always recommend him to my friends and coworkers.