Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

173 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOY F.
Submitted 10/21/21
Staff great and courteous Hardly any wait. Dr. Very professional and talks in lay terms so you understand. Great service and experience
REGINA L.
Submitted 10/20/21
I was seen promptly. Dr. D. was courteous, answered all of my questions fully, and explained what my options in the future.
MARIYA K.
Submitted 10/20/21
I’ve been coming to Dr. Krum for more than a year and love him. Staff is so attentive and pleasant too.
AMEER H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. D'Addesi was very detailed with his description of the surgical procedure. You made me feel calm and I understood fully on what the procedure entailed.
RANDI A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Always listening to what I have to say and helping my medical needs.
FRANCISCO V.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great Doctor and staff!
PAIGE B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Happy to have traveled 70 miles to see Dr Di’Adessi! Well worth it. Very thorough with exam and discussion! Love his energy and methodical thinking. Great visit and treatment….just waiting for the cortisone shot to work its magic!
CHEO H.
Submitted 10/19/21
Always friendly and professional
Anna S.
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr Krum attends to my chronic problems and I was feeling better before I got back home. He is the best at his craft.
LATIFAH D.
Submitted 10/15/21
the staff always are nice and professional !
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent
LEONARD C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr schwartz is awsome
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Awesome
REBECCA S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Big office! Very clean. Long walk to Ortho office.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great
BARBARA K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Schwartz, Kathleen, Dan, Art Entire Team took great care of me during the entire knee replacement process! Looking good and ready for action!
DAVID J.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Schwartz is wonderful. Warm, compassionate, and I feel safe under his care. Could not ask for a better experience.
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Pleasant and professional
ANGELA C.
Submitted 10/08/21
My experience with Dr Todd Schwartz was wonderful. Everyone is so friendly and polite. Dr. Schwartz was very friendly, caring and professional. If some one asked me who do you recommend for shoulder, I would definitely recommend Dr Schwartz and his team!
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent experience. Dr Krum and his assistant Delores are caring, informative, and so pleasant.