Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

73 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VINCENT U.
Submitted 05/05/21
I’ve been going to Dr Krum for various issues over the years and he really is the best. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and tells it like it is. And of course his right hand person Dolores is an absolute rock star!
BARBARA B.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr krum is the only doctor that I will go to for my injections in my knee and shoulder. You never feel it. Plus his assistant Dolores is the best. In fact everyone in that office so super nice, they can’t do enough for you.. Highly recommend him.
GEORGE R.
Submitted 04/27/21
As always from the greeting staff to the medical support staff and the physicians the patient is the focus and pleasant treatment begins upon arrival.
LORRAINE P.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Krum and his assistant Dolores are the best. Truly efficient thorough, and pleasant. The front desk staff also pleasant and efficient.
JUDITH B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Caring and very professional
Lois B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Staff is pleasant and helpful. Dr Krum and Delores are kind and compassionate and treat you as a person not just “a knee “
FRANCISCO V.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Krum is great at what he does. He gives you choices. He doesn’t talk down to you. The office staff is very accommodating and it’s like visiting friends! Great experience.
THERESA L.
Submitted 04/13/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Krum for years. His office is the best from the dr down to the staff. In fact I have recommended him to several family members and friends.
GARY P.
Submitted 04/06/21
The staff was very professional and friendly. Doctor Krum took his time with me, explained patiently my MRI results and recommendations. Overall I was very satisfied!
Pat M.
Submitted 04/01/21
I have been seeing Dr. Krum 20 plus years and he and Dolores and staff make my visit one to look forward to. Dr. Krum is amazing as I see it and he is an expert in his field.
CHRISTOPHER M.
Submitted 03/25/21
One awesome doctor and staff!
TIMOTHY G.
Submitted 03/25/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Krum for awhile and have always been pleased with every visit
FRANK G.
Submitted 03/24/21
All questions answered
THOMAS B.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Krum is an excellent diagnostician easy to talk to an understanding of your issues and concerns. His staff and front desk personal are very helpful and downright nice, and so is Dr. Krum!
DAVID H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great Doc and a nice guy too. The staff is always very helpful.
ELIZABETH F.
Submitted 02/26/21
All questions answered. Good visit
MARIANNE M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very happy with the visit, PA Dan and Dr Krum listened carefully to me, did a thorough exam and clearly explained next steps, most importantly administered injection to relieve pain
SUSAN P.
Submitted 02/12/21
Extremely nice while very professional. Excellent care. Very friendly staff.
EDWARD F.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Krum and Delores are the best.
THERESA P.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Krum is the best. He explains to you your problems so you understand. I am getting great care.I would recommend him to everyone