Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

107 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES B.
Submitted 07/28/21
He is a very caring and understanding doctor who wants to assist you in your need of correcting the problem.
BARBARA B.
Submitted 07/28/21
The best orthopedic doctor. And very caring .
EDWARD K.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Krum is the best.
Mark E.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Krum took care of my right knee's torn meniscus in 2008 so well that when I my left knee was causing me discomfort in 2021 I didn't hesitate to see him. He has been a top notch doctor with a equally qualified staff for decades. Highly recommended.
JILL B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Krum has always taken good care of me. I think he is wonderful
NADINE B.
Submitted 07/16/21
I like Dr Nolan he is passion person who cares
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Top notch doctor!
MADELINE K.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Krum is a very kind and caring person and so is his assistant Dolores.
JANET R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent
THERESA L.
Submitted 07/08/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Krum for years and love his practice so much, I have reg
ANGELA G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Staff was friendly and check in was quick. Doctor has X-ray machine on site which was helpful in getting fast results.
TERESA T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always a true pleasure to have a visit with 2 of the best most caring people I have the good luck to know!
ANDREA S.
Submitted 06/29/21
I felt comfortable with the staff. They got my approval for my MRI exam quickly. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone.
JULIE C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Worthwhile
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Krum is an excellent doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Krum. I would recommend him to everyone. He has helped my daughter with her leg pain, explained what it was and what was causing it. He gave her exercises to do to keep the pain from returning. Along with other treatment. Now he is helping me with my leg, neck and knee pain.
DAVID C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Seth rocks!!! Well not actually… he is a little older now and he rocks a little slower. Will someone please get him a chair!!
JANICE G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Visit was short. Needles administered. I saw Dr. Krum and Dr. Broussard gave me the needles.
RANDI A.
Submitted 06/22/21
I’ve been a patient here for years. Has always listened to my concerns and treated me accordingly
JOHN V.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always awesome Dee is tremendous and Dr Krum is always great and the front desk took
JOYCE B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent feel better immediately after my shots in back ty Dr Krum!!!