Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

58 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH F.
Submitted 02/26/21
All questions answered. Good visit
MARIANNE M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very happy with the visit, PA Dan and Dr Krum listened carefully to me, did a thorough exam and clearly explained next steps, most importantly administered injection to relieve pain
SUSAN P.
Submitted 02/12/21
Extremely nice while very professional. Excellent care. Very friendly staff.
EDWARD F.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Krum and Delores are the best.
THERESA P.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Krum is the best. He explains to you your problems so you understand. I am getting great care.I would recommend him to everyone
LINDA H.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Krum is wonderful. He is kind, patient & an excellent doctor.
Jill B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Krum has always been, from my very first visit to see him, very caring and understanding of my arthritic pain. He has always explained my situation clearly to me, along with being very compassionate to my discomfort. He's the best!
EARL H.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Krum and his staff are always friendly and courteous.
CAROL D.
Submitted 01/16/21
the best
LANCE L.
Submitted 01/15/21
GREAT doctor who has his patient's health as his first priority.
KARA B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very helpful,very professional, and kindness from all the staff.
Anna S.
Submitted 01/13/21
I cannot say enough great things about Dr Krum and his topnotch staff. I have been his patient for three years so is my Son and other family members and we all agree his quality of care has been exceptionable. Dr Krum takes my pain seriously, takes the time to explain my treatment and gives clear instructions that help me get pain free. He is the BEST
MARTA R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Every one is polite professional knowledgeable and I would recommend Doctor Krum to anyone who needs an orthopedic Doctor he is caring professional there for you if needed
ROSEMARY L.
Submitted 01/11/21
I have been going to Dr. Krum for many, many years and I have always found him to be a good listener, compassionate and on top of the latest treatment methods for arthritis and joint pain. His office staff are very attentive and accommodating.
NADINE B.
Submitted 01/08/21
My experience is always pleasant
FRANCISCO V.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great Doctor and staff.
FRANCISCO V.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great doctor and staff
JOAN C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Krum is the best. Very calm, caring. Explains everything.
BARBARA F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Krum always listens and takes his time explaining things. He is very attentive and caring as well as professional. Dr. Krum has been my go to orthopedic doctor for many years.
KARA B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Visit was great! Dr.Drum is very professional as the staff plus friendly.