Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
724 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 724 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Thorough exam, assessment, and treatment. Thoughtful staff.
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Timely and informative Procedures were explained in detail
JOANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Krum and his Associates are professional and have created a warm and caring atmosphere.
NICOLINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Krum treated me for a knee injury and recently my mom with shoulder issues. He’s attentive and an excellent physician.
ELAINE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Glad to get the gel shots and hope that dr understands why I can’t agree to have knee replacement surgery yet. I do understand his reasoning and when I feel that it’s absolutely necessary/painful I will do it
ROSEANNE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Wonder! Quick and efficient!
KIMBERLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent. Had an injury over a holiday and Dr. fit me in asap. Great friendly staff as well.
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr did all he could to relieve my pain
RHONA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. crumb is awesome. He takes his time he explains everything to you and I’m so glad he pushed me out of paying for a while. I have recommended Dr Seth Krum to my other associates and I will continue to do so when needed. Thank you so much Dr. crown and happy Thanksgiving to all.
MICHELE S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Listened to what I had to say and very thorough!
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Krum is a caring and personable doctor. He always has time to listen to his patients to provide the best care for them. His staff is so friendly and helpful. They respond quickly when you leave a message. The new office is very nice, and very convenient.
JOAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr. Schwartz and his staff are welcoming, knowledgeable, and happy to help, whenever they can. Thank you for assisting me with my ailments and concerns.
PETER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
My visit with Dr. Schwartz again was both punctual and professional with all my questions being answered. And I have no doubts with my injury recovery plan which my doctor has laid out. The office staff again impeccable and helpful. I would not go anywhere else as a result.
RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everyone is always very friendly and surgery went very well.
JANET L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Schwartz is vet caring.
GARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Highly recommended!!
DAWN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Krum was kind and gentle. Gave me real expectations and simple things to do to manage and settle my arthritic pain.
CAROL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Prompt, courteous staff ; extremely professional; Dr Krum is the best
LOLITA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
My first time meeting him was nice
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Krum is wonderful.