Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Huntingdon Valley, PA

587 total reviews

Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 587 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pennsylvania Orthopedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOAN K.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very nice doctor visit. Took time answering all my questions.
MARGARET C.
Submitted 08/03/22
The staff waited on me promptly and they answered all my questions. They were welcoming and friendly.
JOHN B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent
JOHN B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent
JOHN E.
Submitted 08/03/22
I always feel at ease when I finish talking to Dr.Krum! I feel are conversations give me the answers that I'm looking for. John Edmondson...
ANNMARIE H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Krum, is an experienced Orthopedic Doctor. He performed a thorough examination. He listened to me and answered my questions and has a very nice personality.
BRUCE M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great guy. He gets it done.
RONALD K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Not rushed, very thorough, very knowledgeable,good diagnosis!
ROBERT B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent Wonderful staff
SUSAN C.
Submitted 08/02/22
It was a great experience for me. I went in very nervous and came out very informed and not nervous at all. Looking forward to getting my hip done and back to life again. The doctors and the staff are the best!
DOLORES S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Everyone at the office as well as the doctor were very professional and so pleasant to deal with ~
MARGARET K.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Schwartz was very caring and explained what was going on with my knee.Girls at front desk were very nice
JOHN L.
Submitted 08/01/22
Good experience
ERICA S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Schwartz and the Pa Orthopedics staff are very personable and encouraging
LINDA H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very pleased!
MARCI S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great professional practice. Dr Krum is excellent: he listens, has a great sense of humor and doesn’t rush to surgery unless needed. Other staff are great too. Again, very professional and pleasant!
JOHN M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Everyone’s professional and friendly
ROBERT H.
Submitted 07/27/22
EXCELLENT
PAUL W.
Submitted 07/27/22
The doctor was very hands-on, honest, and truthful. He wants to get me better and his using all his medical knowledge to get there. I am very appreciative, and will continue working hard to reach that end
LINDA H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Always a pleasant experience when I go to see Dr. Krum. I am so very confident in him. Have to say also, love seeing Delores, even tho she is retired.